8f5e60da80 · Update the add-on to Bamboo v0.1.7 and add the SSH server options · Updated 2026-10-30 21:50:37 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?