4afbf2d266 · Fix the Servers page failing when no servers are configured · Updated 2026-10-26 23:58:26 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?