4bde85ea33 · model: terminal sessions in the site config, and the agent's SSH server in its report · Updated 2026-10-31 01:38:16 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?